Hand Shower Trends

Douchette à main

Power and Soul Cosmopolitan Collection

Douchette à main - design et style 

La douchette a énormément évolué en matière de technologie au cours de ces dernières années. Des modèles d'entrée de gamme qui proposent un seul type de jet, jusqu’aux douchettes extra-larges offrant un grand choix de jets, il existe la douchette qui répondra à vos exigences personnelles et de design.

douchette en cours d'exécution à quai

Contemporary – La douchette à main moderne

En accord avec les tendances actuelles des lignes épurées, cette douchette à main chromée dispose d’un profil plus doux ce qui lui permet de vous offrir différents modes de fonctionnement. Le design précis de la Tempesta est combiné avec un large choix de jets et de buses en silicone facile à entretenir.

 

Le choix de tailles, caractéristiques et styles vous assurent que cette douchette à main comblera parfaitement toutes vos exigeances

douchette en cours d'exécution non amarré

Cosmopolitan – La douchette à main minimaliste

Pour des appartements chics ou avant-gardistes, faites le choix d’une douchette à main qui fusionne la technologie de pointe et le design. La performance et l’efficacité sont les pilliers d’une salle de bains minimaliste – les douchettes à main modernes devraient vous faire vivre une expérience unique, au-delà de vos espérances.

 

Pour une allure architecturale parfaite, choisissez une douche de tête, suspendue ou encastrée dans le plafond

GROHE Kitchen Collections Banner French

hand Shower Trends

Power and Soul Cosmopolitan Collection

Shower Heads - Design and Style

Shower technology has come on leaps and bounds in recent years. From entry-level models – which offer a single spray pattern – to extra-large hand showers complete with a choice of spray patterns, there’s a shower head that will match both your personal and design requirements.

hand shower running while docked

Contemporary – Modern Shower Heads

Reflecting the current mood for organic shapes, modern chrome shower heads feature softer profiles allowing them to work in a variety of different settings. Contemporary design details are combined with a choice of spray patterns and an easy-to-clean chrome finish.

The choice of sizes, features and styles ensures that there is shower head design to meet your specific requirements
hand shower running while docked

Cosmopolitan – Minimalist Shower Heads

For smart city apartments and cutting-edge spaces choose a hand shower or head shower that fuses state-of-the-art technology and design. Performance and efficiency are key to creating a minimalist bathroom – a modern hand or head shower should deliver a unique experience that exceeds your expectations.

 

For a clean architectural look, choose a square shower head recessed into the ceiling of the shower area or make an impact with an extra large shower head suspended from the ceiling.

Discover More GROHE Bathroom Collections

DISCOVER MORE

BATHROOM COLLECTIONS

Minimize

You have added a Product! Add Up to 3 Products to Compare.

Error: you have items selected from a different category.

Please check the compare button to remove the current items